Coppa Italia

Final

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 17/05/2017
FT
Juventus 2 - 0 Lazio View events

Semi-finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Tuesday 28/02/2017
FT
Juventus 3 - 1 Napoli View events
Wednesday 05/04/2017
FT
Napoli 3 - 2 Juventus View events
Aggr. Juventus 5 - 4 Napoli
Wednesday 01/03/2017
FT
Lazio 2 - 0 Roma View events
Tuesday 04/04/2017
FT
Roma 3 - 2 Lazio View events
Aggr. Lazio 4 - 3 Roma

Quarter-finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Tuesday 24/01/2017
FT
Napoli 1 - 0 Fiorentina View events
Wednesday 25/01/2017
FT
Juventus 2 - 1 Milan View events
Tuesday 31/01/2017
FT
Internazionale 1 - 2 Lazio View events
Wednesday 01/02/2017
FT
Roma 2 - 1 Cesena View events

8th Finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Tuesday 10/01/2017
FT
Napoli 3 - 1 Spezia View events
Wednesday 11/01/2017
FT
Fiorentina 1 - 0 Chievo View events
Wednesday 11/01/2017
FT
Juventus 3 - 2 Atalanta View events
Thursday 12/01/2017
FT
Milan 2 - 1 Torino View events
Tuesday 17/01/2017
FT
Internazionale 3 - 2 Bologna View events
Wednesday 18/01/2017
FT
Sassuolo 1 - 2 Cesena View events
Wednesday 18/01/2017
FT
Lazio 4 - 2 Genoa View events
Thursday 19/01/2017
FT
Roma 4 - 0 Sampdoria View events

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 34 +47 80
2 33 +29 67
3 34 +22 63
4 34 +22 61
5 34 +11 58
18+ GambleAware